top of page
  • Writer's pictureRachel

Introduction

Updated: Oct 25, 2019

Hey y'all! My name is Rachel and I'm a mid-thirties, newly divorced, mama to a toddler, Christ-follwing, Disney mom, and boss lady! I love nothing more than spending the day at Disney with my son or mom-friends or hopping on a ship and sailing to foreign lands. My background is in the fashion industry so no matter what I'm doing, you can bet I'll be doing it as stylishly as possible!


What you will find here is simple living. Keeping things in perspective. Travel adventures and tips. Inspiration and hope. Tips for social media. Learning to love your body. This is a place to get lost for a couple of moments and look at things with a fresh mindset and without judgement.

I hope that this page inspires you to own less, wander more, live magically, trust Jesus, and that we can grow together. If you're a lover of photos over words, please head over to instagram.com/pickypassholder !


Rachel



2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page